Trustees group 2018 888x500 php_ttt_31r7175_cropped php_ttt_31r7100_cropped php_ttt_31r7248_cropped php_ttt_31r7066_cropped php_ttt_31r7138_cropped


Tudor is characterised by the high level of involvement of the trustees. Tudor is a family trust so many of the trustees are descendants of the founder, Sir Godfrey Mitchell. There are also ‘non-family’ trustees on the Board, who bring specialist expertise and wide experience to Tudor’s decision making.

The trustees are closely involved in all aspects of the Trust’s work. Trustees are involved in the assessment of initial proposals, often visit organisations and all full applications are discussed by trustees at regular grants committees.

The trustees of the
Tudor Trust are:

Nell Buckler
Christopher Graves
Catherine Antcliff
Louise Collins
Elizabeth Crawshaw
Matt Dunwell
James Long
Ben Dunwell
Francis Runacres
Monica Barlow

Roz Dunwell
Carey Weeks
Jonathan Bell
Shilpa Shah
Holly Baine