php_ttt_31r6196_cropped php_ttt_31r6173_cropped php_ttt_31r6481_cropped php_ttt_31r6547_cropped


Christopher Graves

Grants Team

Anne Lane
Grants Team Manager

Jascha Elliott
Grants Manager

Joanna de Havilland
Grants Manager

Eryl Foulkes
Grants Manager

Catriona Slorach
Grants Manager

Frankie Stevens
Grants Manager

Hannah Torkington
Grants Manager
(Africa and UK) 

Jennifer Oatley
Grants Manager
(on maternity leave from March 2018)

Cathy Togher
Grants Manager

Lotte Hiller
PA to the Director

Information Team

Nicky Lappin
Research and Information Manager

Anna Cooper
Database and Systems Manager 

Lulu Wright

Grants Support Officer

Resources Team

Fiona Young
Head of Resources

Ruth Crawley
Resources Team Co-ordinator 

Meena Mistry
Finance Officer

Eman Yosry
Resources Officer



The trustees are keen to ensure that all members of staff are engaged with Tudor’s grant making. This means that all staff, not just members of the Grants Team, have some involvement in grant assessment and management.